Please use the contact form below, if you have any general questions or requests about our services.

We will try our best to respond back to you within 24 hours.

Email

info@10-10.com

Phone

877-506-5423

905-489-9890

Address

580 Denison St. Markham ON Canada L3R1B9

Peter Yeung

Operations

(905)489-9890 x222

pyeung@10-10.com

Robyn Sellars

Administration

(905)489-9890 x224

rsellars@10-10.com

Denise Kiessling

Bookkeeping

(905)489-9890 x225

dkiessling@10-10.com

Chris Walton

Sales

(905)489-9890 x221

cwalton@10-10.com

James Booth

Traffic

(905)489-9890 x223

jbooth@10-10.com

Larry Dinu

Production

(905)489-9890 x227

ldinu@10-10.com

Our Team

Our regular office hours are Monday to Friday 7:30am until 4:30pm EST.

After hours please contact us via email.